Board of Directors

Unerstall

President
Andy Unerstall (2011-2013)

Unerstall Construction Co.
705 Jefferson Street

636-239-7317
Fax  636-239-8408

aunerstall@sbcglobal.net

Brinker

Vice President
Ginger Brinker (2010-2012)

RE/MAX Gold First 
910 West 14th St., Suite 230

636-239-4742
Fax: 636-239-1622

gingerbrinker@stlgoldhomes.com

Bryan Bogue

Secretary/Treasurer
Bryan Bogue (2011-2013)

Elite Survival Systems
310 W. 12th St.

636-390-8360
Fax: 636-390-2977

bryan@elitesurvival.com

Hopp

Emeritus
Rick Hopp

Wiemann & Pues Insurance
200 Jefferson St.
P.O. Box 169

636-239-4741
Fax: 636-239-9090

wpiarwh@swbell.net

Borgerding

Emeritus
Vince Borgerding

Washington Lions Club
1513 East 6th St.

636-239-8424
Cell: 314-220-7888

vinceborgerding@att.net

Miller

Susan Miller-Warden (2012-2014)

The Missourian
14 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 336

636-239-7701
Fax: 636-239-0915

millers@emissourian.com

Hielser

Jeri Heisler (2012-2014)

John G's Bier Deck
109 W. Main St.

636-239-6765
Fax: 636-239-1261

heislerfamily@yahoo.com

Hasting

Jeff Hasting (2012-2014)

Washington Brightstar, LLP
15 W. Main St.

636-239-0229

jeff.hasting@enhanceamerica.com

Cavin

Toni Cavin (2010-2012*)

Toni's Crafts & Home Décor
201 W. Main St.

636-390-0100

toni_sews@yahoo.com

Weber

Cathy Weber (2010-2012*)

Bank of Washington
200 W. Main St.
P.O. Box 377

636-239-7831
Fax: 636-239-9548

cweber@bankofwashington.com

Rick Marquart

Marquart's Landing
300 West Front Street

636-239-3229

Lutz

Kim Lutz (2011-2013*)

Fudge Shoppe/Main St. Gourmet
219 W. Main St.

636-239-0153
Fax: 636-239-5450

thefudgeshoppe@hotmail.com

Pinnell

Kenny Pinnell (2011-2013*)

Cochran Engineering
P.O. Box 181

314-302-5672

kwpin@yahoo.com

Kristy Stoyer

Kristy Stoyer (2012-2014*)

I.B. Nuts & Fruit Too
100 West Front St.

636-390-4438

kristy@ib-nuts.com

Trent Hendrickson

Trent Hendrickson (2012-2014*)

Heritage Community Bank
100 East Locust St.

636-584-8880
Fax: 636-584-8882

thendrickson@hcbanks.com